Contact a Sales Rep

Sales Representatives for United States and Canada

Meghan Bouchie
National Sales Manager 
Email: mbouchie@biotix.com 
Phone: 857.499.4097

 

contact-us-sales-purple Kurstin Thompson
858.336.5589 | kthompson@biotix.com
Territory: WA, AK, OR, Western Canada


contact-us-sales-orange Corey Rekieta
832.981.9778 | crekieta@biotix.com
Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS, NE, NM

 

contact-us-sales-blue Rachael Reynolds
858.291.3441 | rreynolds@biotix.com
Territory: So. CA, UT, AZ, NV, HI, CO

 

contact-us-sales-hotpink Jason Bartus
415.860.6089 | jbartus@biotix.com
Territory: No. CA, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND

 

contact-us-sales-green Vincent Moschea
312.874.0999 | vmoschea@biotix.com
Territory: IL, IN, MI, WI, MN, IA, OH

Blake Fields
Sales Manager, Western U.S. & Eastern Canada

Email:  bfields@biotix.com
Phone: 312.509.5044

 

contact-us-sales-gray Mike Yildiran
857.205.4386 | myildiran@biotix.com
Territory: MA, ME, VT, NH, CT, RI

 

contact-us-sales-red Dave Tipton
770.490.3758 | dtipton@biotix.com
Territory: DC, MD, DE, GA, AL, W. PA

 

contact-us-sales-yellow Tim Dove
919.324.5025 | tdove@biotix.com
Territory: NC, SC, TN, FL, VA, KY, WV, MS

 

 Dave Sheller
484.985.5089 | dsheller@biotix.com
Territory: NY, NJ, E. PA

 

 contact-us-sales-Cyan Blake Fields
312.509.5044 | bfields@biotix.com
Territory: Eastern Canada

Contact-Us-Sales-Contacts-Map-71717

International Sales Representatives

distributors-north-america-1 North America

See contacts above

 
 

distributors-latin-america-1 Latin America

Gary Anderson
435-994-0509
ganderson@biotix.com

distributors-europe-1 Europe

Mark Rogers
+44 7818 028348
mrogers@biotix.com

distributors-asia-1 Asia

Curtis Anderson
435.881.8600
canderson@biotix.com

Distributor-Map-2-300x148